Strutture e Servizi

RAGIONERIA
ragioneria.ucv@pec.it

Brogialdi Marida
ragioneria@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730220


ECONOMATO

Dini Eugenia
economato@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730252


PERSONALE
personale.ucv@pec.it

Vergni Gianni
personale@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730200

Concu Patrizia
p.concu@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730258


SITO WEB

Boriosi Andrea
a.boriosi@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730291


SEGRETERIA
segreteria.ucv@pec.it

Segreti Franca
segreteria@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730218


PROTOCOLLO
uc.valtiberina@pec.it

Corsi Loriana
l.corsi@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730227


SOCIALE
sociale.ucv@pec.it

Marchetti Loretta
l.marchetti@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730236

Del Furia Catia
sociale@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730235


ASSISTENTI SOCIALI

ANGHIARI
Dott.ssa Guidobaldi Laura

Lunedì 9.00 - 12.30
Telefono 0575/757831
Piazzetta della Croce, 8
l.guidobaldi@valtiberina.toscana.it

BADIA TEDALADA
Dott.ssa Angeli Elisabetta

Lunedì 9.30 - 12.30
Telefono 0575/714103
Via F.Montini, 8

CAPRESE MICHELANGELO
Dott.ssa Agostini Roberta

Martedì 9.00 - 12.00
Telefono 0575/757898
Via Il Cerro, 123/A

MONTERCHI
Dott.ssa Guidobaldi Laura

Giovedì 10.00 - 11.00
Telefono 0575/70171
Via del Mattatoio,8

PIEVE SANTO STEFANO
Dott.ssa Agostini Roberta

Lunedì 9.00 - 12.00
Telefono 0575/757886
Via Canonico Coupers, 28

SANSEPOLCRO
Unione Montana dei Comuni della Valtiberina Toscana
» Dott.ssa Signoretti Brunella

Lunedì 9,00 –13,00
Telefono 0575/730254
» Dott.ssa Guidobaldi Laura
Martedì 9,30 -13,30
Telefono 0575/730217
» Dott.ssa Fontana Elena
Mercoledì e venerdì 9,30 -13,30
Telefono 0575/730217
Via S. Giuseppe, 32

SESTINO
Dott.ssa Angeli Elisabetta

Giovedì 10:00 - 13:00
Telefono 0575/772718
Piazza Garibaldi, 1


UFF. TECNICO

Nocentini Marco
uff.tec@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730299


DEMANIO
demanio.ucv@pec.it

Nocentini Claudio
c.nocentini@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730505

Marri Claudio
concessioni@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730507


SUAP
suap.ucv@pec.it

Segreti Antonio
a.segreti@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730244

Cerofolini Sara
s.cerofolini@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730231


CATASTO / RUOLI

Romolini Stefano
ruoli@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730284

Ligi Tiziana
t.ligi@valtiberina.toscana.it
tel. 0575 730216